The Street(s) Where I Live

Today's lunch was at Cafeteria Skyline TU ( the link will have you making a note of this should you visit Berlin,) A listed building it's the TU students cafe , but open to all .Views match the food ie ) amazing . Here you see all the way to where I live .Blipped from Ernst Reuter Platz, it looks like one huge road but several merge Bismarckstraße into Kaiserdamm and that into Theodor Heuss Platz.  3.4km so ideal for getting some steps in .Failing that the UBahn  takes 6 minutes .The extra shows Otto.Suhr Allee and Charlottenburg Townhall .This is where on 11 September , a party & cultural evening will be held for all who have received German citizenship recently. Guess my blip that day will feature that .The views from here  still give me the buzz  they did  back in 1987 . It's my home .
Cafeteria Skyline TU

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.