Mindseye

By Mindseye

Nose to nose

Thought I'd share this shot of Kobi with his "hooman", my sis, Alison :-D for the blip community challenge "a connection with an animal" .

Kobi does this regularly when Ali sits on the sofa, he clambers up beside her and puts his head on her head......so sweet to watch him <3
I think you can see their connection in his eyes.

Today me hub and sis went out for lunch together. Really enjoyable it was too! Hub bought something from the retail outlet, but sis and I didnt find anything....not that we needed anything ;-)

Later this afternoon hub and I eorked in thr garden for a good couple of hours, cutting back, tidying, weeding, hub cut the back lawn, which has now all but recovered from its earlier scorching..... still haven't found the top of the fountain for the pond though ;-)

No tea this evening, but we have finished off the last of a gooseberry crumble with a little creme fresh ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.