THE BEAUTIFUL PAINTED LADY.

Thrilled to see this lovely butterfly today as I have only seen one once before and that was two years ago. Sorry for posting butterflies, but I love them and we have really only started getting them. The extras are the Peacock and a Hoverfly. Do hope you like them
Bad news today as my car has failed the MOT. Grrrr. Oh well. Apparently it needs a new tyre, a wheel bearing and something else, plus a door fixed.
Think I may need to start singing!! Have not managed to get to the care home yet, but phoned and they said he was alright, and that they had managed to give him a bath.
After a wet morning it has turned out a beautiful day, probably that is why the butterflies have turned up.
Many thanks for all the lovely comments, stars and hearts. I really appreciate it, thanks.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.