A selfie!

I don’t very often post pictures of Tbay but here I am this evening in the greenhouse amongst my tomatoes! I keep meaning to experiment more with the selfie thingie, but attempts have been varied. However this one, much to my surprise, was actually not too bad!  

This morning we headed off to see  our friend Mrs R as Mr Tbay had several jobs to do on her behalf. After said jobs were completed we then went to the Mall at Cribbs Causeway to see if we could get some books for our forthcoming holiday, now getting quite close. As it was lunchtime when we arrived Mr Tbay had to buy me lunch too! Yo Sushi went down very well!

Then on to books and after a session we both came out laden with our chosen titles. It is one of my greatest pleasures during our two weeks away just having time to read. I generally get through about 5 or 6 whilst Mr Tbay will usually get through 7 - 9! He is a much faster reader than I am!

Farming - Routine activities today.

I am now off to prepare things for my YFC Pre AGM training evening for 20 tomorrow evening. We aim to make sure that they can run a smooth and correct AGM meeting by the time we have finished with them!

Coot still here!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.