Charlie - Day 2

As I'm sure you'll realise I have the perfect Blip subject now (but I'll try not to blip her too often or you'll be bored) :)


Thank you for all the stars, hearts and comments welcoming Charlie :)  She is now quite happily on the bottom of the top popular page...

Well last night I went into my bedroom to get organised for bed, carrying some fresh water and a dish of biscuits, and Charlie shot past me out of the room down the stairs and started rushing around.   Luckily I persuaded her to come back fairly quickly by putting the food down :)


Its clear she's a lLittle Minx and that's going to be her 'nickname' - and I've thought about changing her name to Minxie!

A busy day at work today catching up on work whilst I was away.  There were 60, yes 60 emails in my in box when I got in, thankfully most were soon resolved.

I was worried about leaving Charlie all day, but she seems to have been OK and was very pleased to see me.  I left the door open and let her come downstairs, so she was on the windowsill where Billy used to like to sit (last night she was on the upstairs windowsill all night, so she obviously likes to look out), though she's now taken herself upstairs and is under the bed.

Happy Wednesday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.