I am grateful for ...

By shirleyray

I Have Things To Say!

Tony wanted to see the progress that is being made on the sodding of the greens. We can see the 12th green from our backyard so I was able to get my blip for the day. Bunker was letting everyone around know he was there and not to mess with him!

After seeing the surgeon, I had my last PT session. The doctor thought it was not needed any longer. He felt the pain I have been experiencing is the arthritis flaring due to the extra exercising being done. 

No more rigid brace at night, listening to the knee and doing as much as it allows. It has been two weeks on top of the covers, on my back with the leg elevated on pillows. I am grateful to be able to sleep on my side once again. Bunker has enjoyed having the extra covers to burrow under so he will have to be retrained.

Until tomorrow....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.