stuartjross

By stuartjross

The Fogs at Leanachan

Worse than dreich today; it barely got light.

I joined M and J with the dogs at Leanachan this morning.

Happy Birthday to J.

I just corrected a typo there "with the fogs at Leanachan" I had written. Not what I intended obviously but still quite accurate so I stuck with it for the title.

Ludicrous ISOs and big apertures aren't a good mix but that was the only option today if you didn't want a yellow blur for a dog.

It has been mentioned before but Bob and Caley don't feel rain and their unrelenting mad dashing about and playful fighting over huge sticks continued for the five human miles of this damp Leanachan circuit. I'm sure they covered twenty in the same time.

(Naff title, but D and F live next to one another on the keyboard and the white letters on my buttons are mostly worn away.)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.