TiPS24 Vintage compact version 2

Some of the tiny people were delighted to assist Missycat in showing a colour version of the powder compact that she blipped for MonoMonday this week.  The ladies are all vintage fans and having powdered their noses, left the men to clear up after them.  They had been hoping for more extensive make overs in the form of a repaint but sadly nothing has happened yet: fortunately a session in Photoshop dealt with the worst of their (mainly hairstyling) problems!
In other news, I have now gone down with a heavy cold: couldn't happen at a worse time as we are helping to look after Violet, post op, on some days and she is supposed to be avoiding infection.  Fortunately Mr MC was on hand today and I managed to (sort of) keep my distance a bit.  Hopefully I'll be a bit better by Friday: I could wear one of Mr MC's masks I suppose...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.