I Don't Like August

Heard this a few times today, and more than a few times this month.  Seems to bring out the worst in some people, am sure a sociologist, psychologist, or other ologist could give an explanation why.  I decided to drop some stock off at Calgary today rather than tomorrow so I could give a lovely couple a lift there as their boat trip was cancelled.  I took the dogs for a run too and then saw that someone had decided to save themselves much needed calorie expenditure by driving their car down onto the beach nearer the sea so they didn't have to carry their rubber dingy.  At worst this will encourage other selfish idiots to do the same at best his car will rot.  And since he was promoting himself with adverts on his car I'm sure he won't mind me sharing: JK Alarms, 01706 218504.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.