AH14

By AH14

Little Red Bag

I know the world won't stop spinning if I miss a blip but I couldn't quite bring myself to do so......

I've had a fabulous day looking after my little granddaughter but juggling a bag of her stuff, a bag of my stuff and a cuddly toy, whilst we peered through windows in a model village and explored the insides of wendy houses was definitely not conducive to taking photos! Nor was the afternoon's trip to the play park. She seems to have got quite a bit more confident climbing the play equipment.....

I'd thought I might go to photograph the fireworks this evening but, frankly, I'm too tired! A good decision, as it's turned out, as I see that it is now raining.

So I'm left with very few images to choose from! She loved this little red bag (and trying on my bead necklaces). Little girls play so very differently from little boys......

My b&w journal features a shot of the giant chess pieces that I managed to snatch whilst we were at the model village this morning!

Thanks very much for everything for yesterday's blip - you are most kind!


Ann :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.