AMK81

By AMK81

Marvel

This caught my attention as I was walking down the train station steps this morning - probably because I've been catching up on watching Marvel films recently. I'm excited to watch Avengers Infinity War as I've not seen it yet but downloaded it on Amazon Prime the other day. I have a feeling I'll be watching that on Sunday (my next free day off). Also really hoping the new Ant Man film will still be on at the cinema next week and I've got the energy to go watch it!!

Hoping tomorrow is more settled. Work was ok today but I've had stomach cramps the past two days. Think it's my IBS playing up, but fingers crossed it's settled by the morning - or at least by Saturday when I'm due to meet a friend for lunch! I got to work an hour late today as I was getting bad cramps after breakfast and I was exhausted by the end of the day! Meditation, along with Spotify and Myles Kennedy playlists (other songs it's recommending based on his music) have been keeping me sane and making sure my mood isn't nose-diving. Forgot how much I love music!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.