living in a glass house

By DandelionTree

Autumn-ness

We're all a bit poorly (well, not the old man but he never is). I think Ash is suffering from it the most, poor little guy. He spent a large part of last night trying to get comfortable and finally picked a spot right across my chest.

We all got bundled up to go to the shops for a few things and detoured through this park that was absolutely full of leaves! Cleo had a good run around through them.

I have been crocheting a lot lately. When the weather turns my hook beckons. I made this pixie hat for Cleo and I think it turned out nicely. I've also been making various birds for the tree and started painting an advent house today, so it has been fairly crafty around here!

Funny Cleo quote of the day-

me-We should do something fun tomorrow, what should we do?

C- Octonauts! (what??)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.