Danksound's Musing

By Danksound

Water Distiller

I have bought a water distiller to share with three other people as it was rather an expensive toy!! We are going to drink pure water and I have been chosen to be the master water maker as I am retired and have the time to mess about (so they think!!) I am looking forward to having a go.

I am sorry I had to delete the theatre picture and lose all your lovely comments but I had posted it after midnight and it was the wrong day! I have put it up again for Thursday which was the day I went to the Theatre. I appreciate the time you have taken to make the comments and am really grateful for all your support. Some of pictures lately have been a bit of a shambles as I have been struggling in the crap light to get the inspiration going again. However onwards and upwards and keep going is what I keep telling myself.

The reason for the camera is because I had a silly accident with my iPhone. I put it in my jeans back pocket (which I normally never do) and guess what it dropped into the toilet ooooops!!! Go on have a good laugh!!! It is not working at present - hmm I wonder why. Fortunately I have another phone on order which hasn't arrived yet :-( I am using a very old phone in the meantime and did we ever use those things??? I had forgotten how awful they were.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.