Capturing my Journey

By thedoglady

Down the rabbit hole

Breagh peering down a rabbit hole in hope. For all the times I find our dogs a handful and little roudy and naughty I'm also always so pleased with them. Today they happened upon a roe deer that got up and ran away right under their noses. One shout and they stopped on their pursuit and came back. Not always easy when the pack moves as one!!

Had annoying week with my muscles in one side of my jaw being painful, painful to eat, drink, talk, smile even. It's hard to ignore and it's finally wearing me down. It's happened before a few times but this is the most prolonged episode of it. I'm thinking it's linked to my neck being out of align just now. Feeling sorry for myself and the cooler wind is making it feel worse.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.