twinned with trumpton

By MrFT

After the soft reintegration of work of Monday, Tuesday was back into the office; and a host of 'my aren't you tanned' comments. 'You been away?' I'm sure I was this tanned 3 weeks ago, but hey... So as you can tell - thrilled to be in the office again...!

After suffering it for far too mnay hours, I left to meet Baz at Porty for a dog walk and catch up; the inevitable hilarious misadventures continue with Logan who's like a spoiled child with an older parent 'Logan, don't do that you cheeky wee scamp....!', But duty done with Baz and off home I did go for some cod and chipolte leftovers - still as scorchingly hot as before and tasty tasty tasty. 

Can you tell I have been reading the Marknlizzie 'How to Blip' handbook?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.