Brave Blue World

By OlliEcological

BOLLOCKS

This is the sort of non-serendipitous fuckerage that makes my piss fizz and my shit itch.
Absentmindedly opened a paint pen over the keyboard after twiddling it for half an hour.
Bastard physics.

In other news, I appear (for a reason known only to Mother fucking Nature herself) to have turned into this wanker.

I'm up to a conservative estimate of 500 sneezes over the last couple of days. No allergen relief tablets are touching it. I could not be doing my head in more if it had a lump hammer and a bloody chisel.

Look nature. I spend twelve hours every day championing you. Could you CUT ME A LITTLE FUCKING SLACK EVERY NOW AND AGAIN?

Bastard.

(sorry)

EDIT - having said all of that angry crap, I must say that I spent the evening with someone (actually two someones) who make it all irrelevant. Being happy eradicates all silly paint-physics-snot trifulcas. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.