The Lighted Life

By Giacomo

Burnt Out

Shortly after I landed in the Twin Cities today, I received an email from Delta Airlines notifying me that I had just achieved 175,000 miles this year on their airline. I stopped and looked closely at the email. I think there might have been a typo. I was debating as to whether it should have said congratulations or condolences. I do love the cities I travel to. But getting there is a royal pain in the ass. The older I get, the harder it gets.

I am so happy to tuck in with my family this weekend especially since it is Gabriella's birthday tomorrow.

This image was the only one of the day. Taken with an iPhone 5 and processed to feel like my burnt-out brain. Have a great weekend. I may actually be back on line a wee-bit tomorrow. I am sorry that I have been a blip-MIA. Life gets in the way.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.