500 Blips

It´s so much fun to choose a "Blip" every day. The Blip community is awesome. I want to say thank you for all your stars, hearts and of course for the kind comments and the support. It´s so appreciated!!
It´s so nice to see all YOUR Blips every day! I´m grateful that I could meet some of you in "real" life and I´m very happy that I know some of you better:-)
On this special day I used my photography ball and... obvisously it´s a pic of my favourite place .... the beach :-))). Not really beautiful weather and a little bit stormy but for a walk it´s okay! (Actually it´s raining ...sun and rain in the change... )
But what do we Germans say, who live in the North of Germany: there´s
no bad weather- just wrong clothes :-))
I hope you have a beautiful day too- take care everyone:-)))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.