Moments in a minor key

By Dcred

BLUBBERHOUSE MOOR

Had a full day, Northallerton for lunch to meet up with Dearest's Grandson, he has recently started a job in London with SKY, something to to with graphics I think, anyway, he was up for the long weekend so I said we would make sure she got to see him. Following that it was down to Harrogate to pick up some sewing before the seamstress closed, purchased a couple of new holdalls to pack for the weeks holiday and then the drive home where this shot was taken.
Finally, just when I thought my day had ended, the lift broke down, the engineer who had started in Sheffield and came to me via Northampton & some place in Wales has only just left (11.10pm) and still needs to get back to base, on top of that he's on call out all weekend, just hope their paying him a fortune.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.