Circus Girl

By CirqueNoir

Waiting for Someone

The Shooting Fountain - Toronto Eaton Centre - Toronto, Ontario

I too was waiting at the fountain for my sister in law to come and pick my five year old niece up. We were out taking pictures and enjoying the day together. She was using the camera I bought her for her fifth birthday, this is her first and she loves to take picture of the craziest thing. Aw... she takes after me..... Start them young I say.

Toronto Eaton Centre is one of the city's landmarks and is located in the heart of downtown Toronto. It has more than 230 retail stores, shops and services. The famous "Shooting" Fountain is located in the Centre Court on the fisrt level. On average, the water shoots 85 feet into the air, but can be programmed to reach up to 120 feet.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.