Banter

The girls were slow to get up - they're making the most of the bars and late shows in the festival city! I got up and made bacon and egg morning rolls and big pots of tea to help them get over their hangovers, then we set off to see a recording of the podcast Guilty Feminist which was very funny especially since Sarah Pascoe was the main guest who's always good value!
The girls went off to see a circus show and I came home to catch up and sort out a bit, before changing and going for dinner with the Chinese delegation that came over with the fashion show I saw last night. Lots of jolly chat all evening - I mainly talked to CB who I haven't seen for ages and we walked back home together. Nice to catch up with him.
Managed an earlier night for a change and hope my sleep is back to normal now!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.