Life...

By NickyH

Day 321

I know, I know, another macro....

In my defence, I'm at work all day, it's grey and raining outside which rules out nipping out at lunchtime, and we're driving up to Oxenhope in Yorkshire straight from work to stay the night at our friends' house, and it will be dark when we set off. So I didn't have much choice. And gerbera are just so pretty (this is one of a bunch I'm taking up for Sally).

I'm very much looking forward to tonight though. Sally is my best friend in the whole world, H and her girls adore each other and Matt gets on like a house on fire with Sally's hubby. So it should be a good night all round. I'm hoping tomorrow there'll be some fine weather so I can get a lovely outdoors shot as they live in such a beautiful part of the country.

What I'm not hoping for is the need for this due to Jonathan making us cocktails involving too much of this....

Happy weekend fellow blippers!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.