MonoMonday Challenge 240 - Balance

McLaren 12C
tagged Monte Carlo 540F

A delicious balancing act of hard lines and fluid shapes.  

We were all stuck in traffic this evening on the A1 North. Every other car was filled with people returning from their August holidays.  I had a fun time trying to position myself to take a few photos from the side without being too inconspicuous. I didn't really get a good photo with the car centered and in the far lane due to all the traffic, which would have given me a nice full side profile.  I did manage to get him beside me several times in the near lane before he headed west on the A21 towards Turin - A7 Genoa - A10 Ventimiglia - A8 Nice.  Wonderful sound, but must be a pain to be stuck in traffic.

Thanks to Laurie54 for hosting MonoMonday this month! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.