Capturing my Journey

By thedoglady

In charge

This morning I was in charge of feeding and watering the cows. Good job I got tractor driving lessons as I had to Bring the ibc (big water container) to the cows with the tractor and fill their water trough.

Tidy of the farmhouse in the morning including hoovering all the sand that came home from the beach yesterday. Then went to join my sister in a daytime yoga class. An interesting class with today's lesson being the thought of rhythm. The rhythm of your breath and body. After some warm ups she put on quite a beaty set of music which interestingly helped with the rhythm of our moves and breathing. It was different but good. My neck wasn't too pleased after it but thankfully have an appointment booked to sort it but it's not for anoth week and a half. After yoga a quick shop well I wish it was for food then home. In the evening husband came back and with 4 new cows. I will photograph and introduce you to them tomorrow!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.