Give Me Caffeine....

By Caffeinated

Dumped

Not a seat I'd like to sit on, but today has been all about sitting down.

Didn't sleep well last night, worried for Mum; was she ok etc. She was adamant I wasn't to stay with her last night, but was on strict instructions that if she felt the slightest bit unwell she was to phone us and the ambulance again. She said she would text when she woke to let us know how she was.
She eventually did text; she was not bad, still very tired and her body is sore and weak.

I definately have been pre occupied today and feeling a bit teary.

I did manage to enjoy an hour in Starbucks with my book . Then a trip to the supermarket for goodies and a stop at the harbour where I found this.

Phoned Mum when I got back in and she was just about to have another sleep and rest. Then try and work out what feels safe enough to eat.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.