Engaging Strangers

So I made it to the 2k milestone; along the way I have engaged a lot of street strangers, and blip strangers, and have convinced a lot of people on the street who did not know each other, like Magi (from Iran) and Sam today, to engage.  

This journey has been blippin' awesome but has also has become a bit of an addiction, one which I will withdraw from a bit in order to read and write more, do something with the thousands of photos which I did not blip nor Flickr, improve some light management skills, work at my Photoshop stuff ..... I will still blip but less regularly, and will still find my way on Facebook, Instagram and Flickr.  Grateful for the 600+K views you have given me along the way.

And today's Flickr collection.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.