Squirrel Blip Friday .....

We had an interesting day today .... not all of it good.  But I will not go into detail right now.

I did get my hair cut this morning which I was looking forward to doing!  I finally worked up the nerve to go a bit shorter than I normally do .... it's now just above my shoulders!  Eventually I may post before and after shots .... but we will see! 

I haven't seen too many Eastern Tiger Swallowtails around here this year ... .so when I saw this one in the backyard I ran out with my camera. I believe this is a male ... but I could be wrong. I'm basing my guess on the fact that there aren't striking blue chevrons on the hindwing .... which are present on the females. 

As today is Friday that makes this Squirrel Blip Friday. I have added my squirrel as an extra!

Backblipped: August 28, 2018.   I am slowly catching up but have a few more to go.  If you want to see what I have backblipped so far .... click here and more forward. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.