What day is it?

The last couple of days have flown by in a flash & hence lunch was a bit of an emergency raid of the cupboard. Can't remember the last time I had alphabet letters, in fact not even sure these were in date! They didn't taste as good as I thought they would.
Cooper had his annual check up at the vet. Should have been yesterday but Rosy the Audi let me down. All good at the vet today, although we might need to cut down on the treats as my wee lad is up to 34kg. This may be the first time he's visited and not christened the surgery floor.... very proud of him.
Big change in the temperature tonight and decided to put the fire on. Bit of a smoke out so had to put a jumper on as the windows and door had to be opened - probably what I should have done in the first place :-))
Loads to do tomorrow in preparation for race weekend at Thruxton. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.