Bull in a China shop

I had the day off work today so as planned Julie and myself took a trip out to Doddington Hall to check out the sculpture display there. There was over 400 sculptures and ceramics on display so plenty of photo opportunities.
I have decided to go with this Bull which is made up of 2 pence pieces it is by an artist called Shaun Gagg . I'm not sure how many have been used to make it but if anyone is interested they can purchase this as it is for sale and has a price tag of £22 000 . I took plenty of shots for anyone who is interested I have posted some in an album HERE be warned there is 172 shots. If you don't fancy trawling through them I have included a couple of extras including a pyramid made out of old plastic bottles .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.