Live, love, laugh

By Rianka

Kiss Kiss!

My evening was full of parties of my "family-in-law".
I had a wonderful time, but it was a bit strange to be with all those people without my boyfriend.

First we went to Katja's birthday and admired the redecorated house. Well, not really redecorated, most of it was new. I don't know what it looked like before, but I saw a picture and it didn't look the same at all.

We also went to Britt and Georgio's party. There were a lot of people there, most of them I didn't know. But it was a lot of fun. I talked to almost everyone I did know and got the chance to know them a little bit better. I even got invited to spend a night there during carnaval. If I have the time, I'm going to do so.

This picture is of José (the mother of my boyfriend) and Kim (the sister of the birthday girl). It is just an impression of how fun my evening was.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.