THE CANAL CARETAKER.

Beautiful walk this morning and as I was looking for a blip, I suddenly spied the heron enjoying the morning sun at the top of the hawthorn tree. My extra is a photo of the garden about 6.15am. Do hope you like the heron.
After I got home and had breakfast I headed for the care home, where hubby was in good form, although he has another chest infection. After a trip to Lidl for bread I headed home, had a quick lunch before my friend from Edinburgh arrived to get her two cairns groomed for a show at Birmingham at the weekend.
Pretty tired now so off to feed the dogs, do a bit of gardening then after my meal, if I have the energy I will take the dogs to the loch.
Thank you all for popping by and taking the trouble to leave comments.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.