Lunch

Felt properly crap when I woke up this morning - I'm definitely paying the price for overdoing it last week.  I texted my boss and she said I could work from home.  Had a busy and productive day - but was so glad to have avoided the commute and conserved a bit of energy.

This was my lunch creation - I opened a jar of sauerkraut the other day and have been having it for nearly every meal since, as it needs to be eaten within 3-4 days.  It goes very well with avocado on toast :)  I added some cayenne pepper and pumpkin seeds too, to make it a bit more interesting.

Had a relaxed evening, while Tim was quite busy, putting the bins away, doing the online food shop and doing all his exercises.  I just collapsed on the sofa and watched him do his thing!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.