misswinterfinch

By misswinterfinch

New Plastic Fence --complete

It only took 4 days to put up all 4 walls of the new neighbor's fence.  I am not sure if I am going to be expected to have the outside grass mowed. It is not exactly all on my property. Lots of rocks were dug up which would make mowing impossible. One tree branch of mine has been broken. I would like to ask them to cut it off. 
The mosquitoes are still murderous out there right now stopping my work outside. The heat and humidity remain rather high although we got a bit of rain last night.
Enclosing makes that corner lot much nicer looking, larger and neater. The workers have finished the new deck, too. Looks great although now that the fence is completed no one will really see it. I  heard they have installed a new hot tub outside the deck and sold the old one.
Progress...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.