Life in Canada

By MissMacPic

Some Days Are Like That

As today was my first official day back at work...this blip of a young man on a bench fit my mood perfectly.  I wanted to put my head in my hands and just ask, "Why?"

The  head of my department handed out the schedules for this year.  I have 5 different students and only E once because another teacher said she refused to be left alone with him.  I just don't get it...  I also have J just once.  Both will be wondering what's going on.  In my head, I want them to be able to  handle all the change but my heart tells me that they will be a little shaken.

We shall see...

My other thought was that this man may have been wondering why he have decided to get a tattoo on the back of his skull???  ; )

Take care all...

D x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.