A Fyne view

The title is a bit of an over used term in these parts as this is the view over Loch Fyne from above the house. If yoyu look closely you can see our lighthouse in the middle of the shot.

A bit of a quieter day today luckily and no dramas.

Teenager getting packed for Sunday and KK managed to get {and pay for} the bus.  I did some more paperwork for various things and feel very pleased to have Lightroom sorted. I have also learnt a lot about backing it up and restoring it so I feel a little more confident about it now. Thanks to the Lightroom Queen.

I also managed a run this morning and a walk this afternoon where I took this view. Not sure yet if the leg is healing but it's certainly no worse so maybe the infection has been halted.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.