Lyde (Day 1213)

It has been a day of zooming around. After the morning woofer wander, I was off to deal with yet another problem in the holiday cottage I was at yesterday. I didn't have to parts I needed to fix it there and then, and was running short of time before an appointment at the docs, so arranged to head back later on. 
The appointment at the doc's was all part of registering with the new practice and the practice nurse confirmed that I wasn't dead and could register. On the way home I collected the bits I needed for the holiday cottage. After lunch with my beautiful wife, we took the woofers to Lyde for a slightly shorter walk than normal, HV having to get back to work all too soon. 
After a very brief stop at home HV zoomed off to work, and I headed off to sort the problem at the holiday cottage. With that done, I zoomed into town to do another little job. 
Grass cutting finished off the day...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.