Vested Radius

By failedluddite

100

I'd forgotten this would be my 100th blip this afternoon when I took this picture - not that I think it would have been any different. I wasn't planning any special celebration. If I had thought ahead, however, I would have taken this earlier - the light when I took this meant finding somewhere to rest the camera, and that in turn meant losing the rather fine spire on Stenhouse and Carron Parish Church, which is a shame. The monthly meeting of the Stirling and District Society of Organists had just been held in the church, and this month it took the form of a concert given by the East Fife Male Voice Choir accompanied by SDSO Vice President (and organist at Stenhouse and Carron) Robin Bell. It was a wonderful concert, and it was nice to meet some of the other members of the society as I've not been a member long myself.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.