Don?t Know Nuffink

By Mrski1

Success

Great night last night where I managed to pick up two trophys! Two more than I thought! One for coming joint top with Colin in the confined series, which I thought I had come second by a point, and the other the Ythan Merit Trophy, i'm not entirely sure what its for but its something to do with my two fastest 10 and 25 times.

So not only has cycling helped with my stress and depression this past year, its also brought me some silverware, heres looking forward to March and the start of the 09 season :)

Although i'm standing with the time trial bike I am not stupid enough to take it out in the snow, with its 20mm 100psi tubular tyres, I did however manage to get out on the mountain bike, with a scintillating average speed of 6.6mph over 12 miles.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.