and through the wire...

By hesscat

Is It Because They Are Blackie?

I don't get to see these sheep much, FarmerBoab has said they normally live a way up the hill, but I've never asked why... but as sheep go I do like them. I was just manoeuvring between 2 gates with them locked in and there wasn't a peep out of them...I mean meh! But they were kind of whooshing around like ninjas as I drove through, almost stealthily as a group. The usual sheep are a bit different to that. I wonder if they are away up the back because they are more hardy? I am sure he will tell me :-)

I also have just read the Blackface breed is the most popular breed in the UK! I wonder why that is too? Why do we have the other breed that I can't name on most of the farm? Lots of questions... Boaby!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.