dreaming

By dreaming

Fall flowers are here

All of a sudden, chrysanthemums are everywhere, the quintessential Fall flower.  I found this wonderful display at the supermarket, where the lovely basket is the only remnant of summer amidst a sea of mums of every color.  My Extra is not of flowers, but of the marvelous display of peperomia  along side them.

I've learned that the new recliner will be delivered some time on Tuesday, and I think I've arranged for a hauler to take the bed away the same day at a not-too-exorbitant price.  Then there will be a little rearranging.  It will be nice to be able to leave my CPAP in an out-of-the-way spot and not have to move it out of the way every day.  And now there will be room in the bedroom for an actual dresser.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.