Angelique

By Angelique

BORGANVILLIA

We have many problems living here near the Atlantic Ocean but one of the benefits is being able to grow this beautiful plant.  In fact I have two only because I thought my original one, out in all the harsh bad winter, had died.  So I bought another one and of course the first one after re-potting is growing better than ever!

As well as the Brugmansia now about to erupt with 6 flowers all at once and the Morning Glory's we are still 'in bloom'.

But today, Saturday morning the weather is dull.  Very frustrating when I know Hampshire is sunny and warmer.

Next week I am having a break and visiting my sister (Redflash).  This will be only the second short holiday away from the 'zoo' in 49 years.  I'm not counting hospital trips you understand giving birth to the 4 sons.

I hope wherever you are and whatever you're doing you are blessed with good health and love. xxxxx 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.