Windows into my Life

By Tessa

My Eureka moment!

I didn't look at any of the photos as I took them today I decided to try a longer exposure and a closed aperture and started just clicking them off real quick. I got home and scrolled through them and out popped this beauty! It wasn't what I thought I had taken a photo of. All I saw at the time was a mass of white water as the waves crashed past. It a tad over exposed but as I dialed it back this image became my eureka moment! You know that feeling you get when you know you have just NAILED IT!
I have started to really love using my camera everyday and it seems like the more time I spend taking photos the more I learn. I hope you all enjoy this picture as much as I do. I have decide to hang it on my wall!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.