Cheeky Charlie

I just love this picture (and apologies for yet another blip of My Girl) :)

Well she's been a bit of a monster....last night was better though as I shut the door, so she didn't have anywhere to go and calmed down pretty quick.

This morning though, she blotted her copybook by urinating over the side of the litter tray, which was clean (I'd just changed it!)....

I tidied and hoovered upstairs for the first time since she came to me, and whilst she ran away, she just went downstairs and lay under the table, so I don't think she's as worried as Billy used to be :)

After I'd done the inevitable shop, I sat down for lunch and she came on my lap...bonus :)

All peace int he house as she's asleep on the sofa just now.  I must get on with a few things!

PS.  I'm entering this into the Community Blip Challenge and hoping I've tagged it right as she has been on my lap today - just not at the right time :)

Happy  Saturday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.