Junk Of The Heart

By Emm

Margarita Day

all righty to start with, im uploading my recentish blips cus ive been super busy with exams and all recently.. and so ive been slack.. :/

anywho,
so today is my grandma's anual margarita day, my grandma is great. it's in celebration of her cats birthday (crazy cat lady? i think so) anyway so the idea of margarita day is all her friends comeover and they basically drink alot of margaritas.. it is amusing.. my grandma is not young :P and neither are her friends :) its a great day which involves me and my friend Zanthe dressing up nice and playing waitresses, great fun, so yes exams at the moment.. i have a 3 hour science one 2mmrw.. that should be fun.. should go study.. i hate bio..
hope everyone had as great a day as i did
all my love
Emm
xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.