mrsc48

By mrsc48

Early Xmas day.

Our lovely little pooch likes to rip up paper.

He doesn't eat it he just rips, chews and spits it out, its ever so lovely.

I was on a little mission to find something today, i had some scrap printing paper. As soon as he heard the paper rustle he was there with nose pushing towards the paper and tail wagging. So, I crumpled 3 sheets and gave them to him.

Now, in the same cupboard was some old scraggy xmas paper which would never be used again so i tossed it out the cupboard and continued my search for the lost item.

Well I found it, so I bagan to put everything back. I turned round and was greeted with this sight! He'd very quietly taken the xmas paper and ripped it all up too.

It looks like an early Xmas day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.