Look At My Earrings.

I was just having a quiet day at home, although I had been out this morning to get my husband's prescriptions.

Anyway, Alexandra, rang to ask if I'd like to go out.  I rarely refuse to go out!.

So off, we went to Runaway Bay.

It's been a lovely day, but with a chilly wind.  But the shops seem to have decided that now we are in spring, to rack up the aircon, so it was quite cold in the shops.

Also, the shops were quite empty.  Still, it's Father's Day here, so I expect a lot of people were having BBQ's. 

Anyway, I bought a couple of books.  Isabella has wanted a pair of clip-on earrings.  We've looked everywhere, to find some children's ones.  Finally, we found the ones she's wearing.

She loves them, and they came with a cute pink bag as well.

Unfortunately, being plastic they probably wont last too long.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.