Mystery fruit

I saw these today and have NO idea what they are. It’s probably something really obvious but please put me out my misery if you know!

In other news, we were walking the dogs this morning and came across a lady with another Westie so we stopped for a chat, as you do. Anyway, after a little while she and I started to realise that we recognised each other and it transpired she was the boys’ favourite teacher from infant school! Before I mentioned the favourite bit to her she said that she wasn’t supposed to have favourite pupils but that the boys had always been hers! I kind of knew this because one parents’ evening I remember her saying that she was concerned Son2 had lost his sparkle that term and that usually he was the pupil who made her job all worthwhile. He got his sparkle back, I’m pleased to say, thanks I’m sure to his lovely teacher :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.