Keep or Delete

By sgall18

Tour of Britain

Taken in Kidwelly .. I went there expecting not to find a space to stand , but plenty of room and no banners flying in front to get in my way. I wish I d taken my Old Camera as this d7200 is so much different . Although it was on continuous Focusing it failed to do so . Was lucky to get the shots I had!
This Pm we had caught some of my wild Runner Ducks off the lake, we held them in the Stable for a while could give them a good feed , worm, and one some antibiotics. We then released them on a new Pond.. one at a time at intervals so they wouldn't go through the fence. When I last looked they were all happy , only Five more to catch and Lake will be free from domestic Ducks and Fishermen will be happy!:)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.