New Directions

This is a shot of a photocopy so apologies for the quality. However, it is by way of giving you a quick intro to my new interest.

I have been accepted as volunteer at the University of Cambridge Museum of Archaeology and Anthropology ( MAA ). In the next few weeks I will be having my induction and training. I will be working on an outreach project that has as its focus the vulnerability of Pacific Island communities to climate change. A whole new subject area for me so lots to learn in the coming months. But I think this pretty fish and others butterfly fish will become very familiar to me.

I'll let you know how I get on!

PS thank you for your kind wishes following my tooth extraction. Still not sorted so going back to the dentist tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.