Helena Handbasket

By Tivoli

There was a rather pretty little tugboat moored up in the mud, but with the sun in my eyes I accidentally zoomed in too close. Perhaps I'll get another chance tomorrow. The tug doesn't look as though it's going anywhere in a hurry, unlike this catamaran.

My brief lunch break was interrupted by someone wanting to make conversation! Imagine! I guess I am something of a curiosity. But everyone is so friendly and this person was kind enough to offer me a daily car ride in place of rather a lot of my train journey. I think I'd prefer the train if the truth be told, but I am now beginning to crank up the pace a gear or two and am putting myself in the line of fire for places to rent locally.

I am a little short of Blip opportunities just at the moment. Apologies. I am also a bit too tired for very much in the way of following, but life is good and news is happy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.